

ISRO – MNIT REGIONAL ACADEMIC CENTRE FOR SPACE

(Facilitated by MNIT Jaipur for Western Region)

Address: 103-104, MIIC, MNIT, JLN Marg, Jaipur - 302017 Rajasthan



JOINT POLICY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2024-25

S. No	Name	Designation	Role
1.	Prof. Narayana Prasad Padhy	Director, Malaviya National	Chair
2.	Shri Narayanan Appu	Institute of Technology Jaipur Distinguished Scientist, ISRO Propulsion research Complex (IPRC), Mahendragiri	Co-Chair
3.	Shri Hanumanthray Baluragi	Scientist/Engineer-G. DHSP, ISRO HQ, Antariksh Bhavan, New BEL Road, Bengaluru	Member
4.	Shri Paul P George	Scientist/Engineer-G, Liquid Propulsion System Centre (LPSC), Valiamala	Member
5.	Director, CBPO	ISRO HQ, Antariksh Bhavan, New BEL Road, Bengaluru	Member
6.	Dr. R Krishna Kishore J	Scientist/Engineer-G U R Rao Satellite Centre Bengaluru	Member
7.	Shri Ashish B Mishra	Outstanding Scientist, SEG, Space Applications Centre Ahmedabad	Member
8.	Dr. Apurbakumar Bera	Sci/Engr G, National Remote Sensing Centre, Balanagar, Hyderabad	Member
9.	Shri Sundar B	Outstanding Scientist, Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre, (VSSC), Thiruvananthapuram	Member
10.	Shri M Uday Kumar	Programme Manager, CBPO, ISRO Headquarters, Bengaluru	Member Co-Ordinator

Contd ...

S. No	Name	Designation	Role
11.	Prof. A. B. Gupta	Professor, Department of Civil Engg, MNIT Jaipur	Member
12.	Prof. Rohit Goyal	Professor, Department of Civil Engg, MNIT Jaipur	Member
13.	Prof. Vineet Sahula	Professor, Department of ECE, MNIT Jaipur	Member
14.	Prof. D. Boolchandani	Professor, Department of ECE, MNIT Jaipur	Member
15.	Prof. Suja George	Professor, Department of Chemical Engg, MNIT Jaipur	Member
16.	Prof. Kanupriya Sachdeva	Professor, Department of Physics, MNIT Jaipur	Member
17.	Dr. Amar Patnaik	Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engg, MNIT Jaipur	Member
18.	Prof. Lava Bhargava	Dean of Research & Consultancy, MNIT Jaipur	Member
19.	Dr. Ritu Sharma	Associate Professor, Department of ECE, MNIT Jaipur Regional Coordinator, RAC-S	Member Convener